What are you looking for?

CCA Committee

Camberwell Junction

The Camberwell Centre Association Manager is Kerry Daly.

Contact Kerry Daly here or directly on:

Email: [email protected]
Phone: (03) 9813 4190

Committee Members of the association are:


Henk Kelly-Kobes
Dymocks Bookstore
9882 0032

Vice President

Ray Orr
Mail Boxes Etc
9813 2200


Daniel Piciocco
Aintree Group
9851 7933


Bev Wooffindin
Camberwell Secretariat
9813 2707


Wayne Chen
The Gift Bargain Store
0433 159 949

Neil Earle
Earle & Company
9882 0233

George Keskerides
Terry White Chemist
9882 6655

Chris Risteski
It’s A Game
9859 8214

Milo Barkin
Barrel & Roast
9603 0337

Brittany Unwin
SC Accounting
8840 9188

The Camberwell Centre Association will promote and support all business operators in the Camberwell business precinct as defined by the boundaries of the Marketing and Business Development Special Rate Levy. We also welcome them to attend the informal weekly promotions meetings.

If you would like to discuss marketing opportunities, have general enquires, or are interested in joining the association committee please contact Centre Manager Kerry Daly.